Introducing Me.

This is me. I’m Lisa-Marie.

thisisme

I’m 22 years old, and I am currently working in a plus size clothing store called Yours Clothing.  I decided to start a blog as I am constantly chatting about fashion to anyone who will listen!
I am a size 22/24 most of the time, and I’m fairly curvy. Other than that, I’m just like every other 22 year old.

I’ve put together a few outfit ideas as it seems like an easy way to start this blog. All items are from Yours Clothing, as I rarely shop anywhere else!!

black burnout black skinny highwaistedstud ankle

Black Burnout Tee w/ Rose Print and Dipped Hem £18.00
Black Highwaisted Skinny Shaper Jean w/ 3 buttons £30.00
Black Ankle Boot w/ Stud Detail £30.00

I would wear this outfit for a girly night out to the pub or out for dinner to a restaurant as it looks put together but not too dressy.

browncrosspump butterfly fluffy cardi

Dark Tan Crossover Peeptoe Pump £20.00
Butterfly Print Tunic w/ Wrap Style Front £23.00
Black Eyelash Cardigan £28.00

This is an outfit that I would also add a pair of tights too, although as the weather warms up, the dress would be lovely with bare legs and a denim jacket.

I hope you enjoyed this post, pop back next week for more outfit ideas and general chit chat.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

