Suits You – Nikki

“Self confidence is the best outfit, rock it & own it”

Suits you is a fabulous challenge for the ladies in the Pus Size Bloggers group. The idea is to go on a virtual shopping trip for the blogger you are given and then style them so they look even more fabulous!!

This week, I will be styling Nikki from www.nattynikki.com

 

nattynikki

 

Now Nikki has a fabulous shape and I feel that she would look stunning in a skater dress, a bit like the outfit in the picture above. I was aiming for a casual but classy daytime outfit, so fingers crossed Nikki likes what I have picked out!!

 

blogcollage

 

1. Floral Skater dress – £35.00 from Yours Clothing. I think this shape would be incredibly flattering on Nikki, as it fits in at the waist and flares over the hips to create a gorgeous hourglass shape.

2. Indigo Denim Jacket – £30.00 from Yours Clothing. A denim jacket is something I see as essential, it can make a slightly dressier outfit look more daytime appropriate.

3. Black Peeptoe Wedges – £22.00 from Yours Clothing. Simple. Elegant. Chic. Need I say more?

4. Black Bag with Bow Clasp – £16.00 from Yours Clothing. I love this bag, it is compact and stylish and will compliment any outfit.

 

Now I know that this blog post has been very Yours Clothing heavy, but i feel that they are fabulous for finding gorgeous plus sized clothing for a fairly reasonable price. So, to conclude, I hope Nikki loves the outfit I have chosen for her, and I look forward to seeing the other ladies blog posts!

 

The other ladies taking part in this challenge are below.

Patricia

Nikki

Katherine

Vicky

Steph

Kathryn

Felicity

Sally-Anne

Leah

Kitty

 

Toodles! ❤ xoxo

2 thoughts on “Suits You – Nikki

Leave a Reply

