Product Review – Panache Sports Bra.

So a while back, I started speaking with a lovely lady from LessBounce.com* and arranged to review one of the many sports bra’s that they sell. 

I decided to try out the Panache underwire sports bra as I have a larger bust and it looked like the best option. I’m not what I would consider to be an exercise junkie, but recently I have been trying to become more active and to tone my body. 

The bra arrived within 3 days, which is very impressive! On first impressions the bra looked absolutely massive, but once I had tried it on, done some strap adjusting, and that imfamous ‘bend over and shimmy’ to fit myself into the bra properly, it was a fantastic fit! It was snug without being constricting and it held my boobs in place with no ‘double boobage’ or ‘armpit boobage’. 

 

Image

This is the colour I chose to receive, its a gorgeous vibrant raspberry pink, with purple and lime green detailing. Another detail that I find useful is the straps are multiway, so you can wear them as regular straps or pull them together to wear as a racer back. 

Now, down to the nitty gritty. I decided that I would try this bra out whilst running up and down stairs and then a short jog, and holy moly! I was impressed, my boobs did NOT move! Normally I find that even with a sports bra designed for high impact sports, i still get the bounce which inevitably causes pain, but this was amazing! Definitely a 5 star bra!

You can buy this bra for £38.00 from LessBounce.com, I have included a link at the top of this post. I would definitely recommend it, even if you are a smaller cup size. Just for reference, i wear a 38J in regular Panache bras and I ordered this in a 38H. 

 

Toodles! ❤ xoxo

 

 

*I received this product FOC in exchange for an honest review. All views are my own. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

