I’ve been slacking…

Its been almost a month since I sat down and posted to this blog. In all honesty I lost my blogging mojo for a while. But I’m hoping that I have made it out the other side and can be back to posting normally!

To ease me back in gently, I thought I would do a ‘Random facts about me” post.

memememe

So thats me.

Well, a photoshopped version of myself. but it still looks like me, so I suppose thats okay.

1. I haven’t ever had a ‘Long Term’ relationship. Probably something to do with my lack of self confidence.

2. I’m the type of person who gets obsessed with something, then loses interest very quickly.

3. My favourite colour is purple.

4. I signed up to internet dating, and I was amazed at peoples reactions when I told them I’m plus sized. “Oh right…thats cool” “Are you happy like that?” “Surely thats not healthy?”

5. I can’t eat in front of strangers. It makes me anxious, and my throat feel constricted and my tummy feel all ‘swirly’

6. I am a fully qualified florist, and I studied for 2 years.

7. I am OBSESSED with my niece Elsie-Rose, she’s the most adorable, cheeky little girl i’ve met.

8. I’m a homebody. I like nothing more than snuggling in bed with a cup of tea and reading a good book. Nightclubs anf parties just don’t do it for me.

9. My best friend gave me the nickname ‘Rolly’ after the fat dalmatian puppy in 101 Dalmatians. At first I hated it and found it offensive…9 years later and I’m incredibly attached to it.

10. I was named Lisa-Marie because my mum was, and still is, obsessed with Elvis Presley when I was born.

I’m struggling to think of anymore, turns out I’m not that great at talking about myself.

Comment below and tell me a random fact about you? I’d love to get to know you all better.

Toodles ❤ xoxo

Leave a Reply

