Wishlist – September 2014

So, I’ve decided I need to start dressing more appropriately for work, so I have put together a wishlist of items I love.

First off, below are some of the items from ASOS Curve that I love. They have a great range at the moment!

wishlist1

 

ASOS Curve Mesh Sleeve Raglan Tee – £16.00

wishlist3

ASOS Curve Wrap Cami in Mono Tile Print – £16.00

wishlist2

ASOS Curve High Waisted Skinny Leg Trouser – £30.00

wislist4

ASOS Curve Sweatshirt w/ Duck Sleeves – £28.00

Next up, Rogers & Rogers at Matalan. I had never thought of shopping here! But I was pleasantly surprised when I took a look at the website and I found a few pieces that I really like!

wishlist5

Rogers&Rogers Floral Print Tee – £12.00

wishlist7

Rogers&Rogers Polka Dot Organza Boxy Top – £16.00

wislist6

Rogers&Rogers Sheer Panel Blouse – £16.00

 Toodles! xoxo ❤

Leave a Reply

