A Little Update.

Hi Lovelies,

Cor! 2 posts in one day. Look at me go!

I thought I should post a little life update on here, as I don’t really give much away with my fashion posts. I realised around Christmas time that I wasn’t happy with how I was looking, I had put on a lot of weight and it was affecting my health. So I decided to join Slimming World with my mum, as she has seen great results from it without having to miss out on things she likes!

IMG_1856

Its a bit of a rubbish picture, but this is me the day I joined Slimming World. I don’t have anyone else to take pictures for me so I have to use my mirror. I felt frumpy, and heavy and it was affecting my joints.

I officially joined Slimming World on the 29th December, and since then I have lost 1st 1lb. I can already see a difference in myself, some dresses that didn’t quite fit before now look lovely, well, in my opinion!

IMG_2342

This is me now, 15lbs lighter and 15 million times happier! I still have about 3-4st until i get to my target weight, but I’m taking it slowly, as that way the weight will stay off.

Again, sorry for the awful picture quality, I’m currently taking them on my iPhone.

Have any of you had good or bad experiences with Slimming World? Let me know in the comments below! 🙂

Toodles! ❤ xoxo

Leave a Reply

