What I Would Have Spent – Topshop

Hi Lovelies!

So after seeing some of the girls discussing what they would have spent in Topshop on one of the PS Blogger groups, I decided to have a look for myself, as I never look because they don’t do my size! I found some really lovely pieces for summer, which I wish were available in a size 20!

gridprint

Grid Print Midi Skirt – £55.00

 First up is this beautiful grid print skirt, which is actually in the petite section. I think it would look lovely with a crop top and some sandals, which you will find below!

cropcami

Cropped Cami – £6.00

The crop top I mentioned above…This is a lovely colour, and I like that it is strappy so it would look quite delicate and girly. At my current size I wouldn’t dream of wearing a crop top, nothing against any plus size woman who would, but my stomach is my problem area and I don’t want to highlight it!

geeksandal

Ohio Geek Sandals – £28.00

A pair of stylish, functional black sandals…need I say more?

denimplay

MOTO Tencel Wrap Playsuit – £28.00

Now this, I am in love. Anything with a wrap front suits me as I am pretty busty, and i love the cut and colour of this playsuit, it would look gorgeous paired with a leather jackets, some sandals or even a pair of beaten up ankle boots.

midistripe

Striped Cut Out Midi Dress – £35.00

I’m a lover of stripes, even though we are always told that horizontal stripes look bad, and this dress is lovely! It has a subtle cut out detail on the rib area, which doesn’t show off too much flesh, so could even look nice with my fat back! Again, this would look amazing paired with some sandals and a leather jacket.

actorstud

Actor Stud Ankle Boots – £79.00

Last but not least, a pair of fantastic ankle boots, they are smart, yet casual/grungy, and I would wear these with absolutely everything. I know many people may not include shoes, as they can be pretty universal, but I have wide feet and can’t even get my toes into Topshop shoes!

Total I would have spent = £231.00….now if only Topshop would consider a plus size range…

Leave below in the comments any items from Topshop that you have spotted and loved!

Toodles! ❤ xoxo

3 thoughts on “What I Would Have Spent – Topshop

Leave a Reply

