Boohoo Plus Wish List

Hi Lovelies!

Guess who’s back again! Thanks to a little bit of inspiration from a friend earlier, I’m writing yet another wish list. I want to total refresh my wardrobe for summer. Since I have lost some weight I have become a bit more experimental with clothes and have started wearing what I want to, rather than what I have to just because it fits.

So this time I have put together a wish list from Boohoo Plus, which currently has some amazing pieces in, and they are all pretty good value.

First up are a couple of playsuits, which are versatile for all seasons, given the unpredictable British weather! I would wear either of these with tights or bare legs, and a pair of ankle boots/converse.

gridplaysuiit

Lilly Grid Print Playsuit – £25.00

floralplay

Natalia Long Sleeve Wrap Playsuit – £25.00

Next up are a couple of dresses & a skirt. I do have a bit of an obsession with paisley print at the moment, as it is so flattering and I just adore the way it looks!

swingdress

Katie Paisley Swing Dress – £18.00

swingdressedie

Edie Cap Sleeve Swing Dress – £18.00

gignhammini

Daisy Gingham A Line Mini Skirt – £10.00

Last but certainly not least, we have tops. A couple of casual ones, and one that would be perfect for a night out!

offshoulder

Esther Gypsy Off The Shoulder Top – £14.00

lacetee

Lace Trim Long Sleeve Tee – £14.00

paisleytop

May Paisley Frill Sleeve Top – £15.00

* This top would be gorgeous for a night out, styled as it is in the picture with white skinny jeans, or styled with a basic pair of black high waisted skinny leg trousers and some basic black heels.

So that concludes my Boohoo Plus wish list. There are some absolutely gems to be found lately online, which makes a nice change for me! Hope you enjoyed!

Toodles! ❤ xoxo

4 thoughts on “Boohoo Plus Wish List

Leave a Reply

