Missguided Wish List

Hi Lovelies!

I appear to have to have my blogging mojo back, so this is a little post about items I have found, and fallen in love with from Missguided.

croptop

Grid Print Crop Top – £12.00

midiskirt

Grid Print Midi Skirt – £20.00

slinkywrapdress

Slinky Wrap Dress in Khaki – £30.00

knotfronttop

Knot Front Drape Top – £20.00

* I hate the way they have styled this! I think this top would look 10x better styled with jeans or some high waisted trousers.

greysleevelessjacket

Light Grey Sleeveless Jacket – £40.00

These clothing pieces are all pieces that could be worn in various different styles. either casual or smart. I do prefer to buy more basic pieces without too much pattern as they are easier to style, and easier to mix and match.

embroideredboot

Embroidered Tassel Ankle Boots – £30.00

spurstrapboot

Spur Strap Cowboy Boot – £30.00

I practically live in ankle boots as they are so comfy, and go with pretty much any outfit. I love both pairs above, and feel like they are good basics, but with a cute/stylish twist.

That wraps up this wish list. Up next will be a Boohoo Plus wish list!

Toodles!

Leave a Reply

