#BMBloggerChallenge

Hi Lovelies!

A few weeks ago I was contacted by Bon Marché to take part in a blogger challenge. I was paired up with Lisa from www.lisaphilbin.co.uk who had to pick an outfit for me, and I picked an outfit for her.

BonMarche1

Ann Harvey Asymmetric Hem Top – £32.00

Button Hem Leggings – £10.00

The top she picked of me was lovely and was amazing quality. The material was thick and heavy so the top hung beautifully. however, it’s not something I would usually pick for myself, as I tend to like tops/dresses with a fitted waist as I find them more flattering.

BonMarche2

The leggings are incredible! I tend to find that most leggings go see-through and a bit baggy after a few hours wear. These didn’t! They stayed fitted and didn’t go see-through across my bum and thighs like normal leggings. I wish I had picked a smaller size though, as these were a tad too big on me! I would definitely purchase basic black leggings from Bon Marché again though!

Onto the exciting part…Jewellery!

BonMarche3

Ann Harvey Waterfall Crystal Necklace – £15.00

This necklace was also something I wouldn’t pick for myself but it looked lovely with this outfit, and I can see it looking nice with quite a few different outfits too. It was heavy to wear at first, but once I got used to it I didn’t really notice it. This also has an extender chain on it, so it can be worn a few inches shorter than I had it.

BonMarche4

Flower Stretch Bracelet – £12.00

I am in love…this is SO my style. Floral and Coral..yes please! This bracelet will be a feature in a lot of my outfits as it adds a nice pop of colour, especially as I tend to always wear black, grey and navy!

Overall I’m happy with the outfit chosen, and I’m looking forward to seeing Lisa in her outfit! Fingers crossed that she liked it!

Toodles! xoxo ❤

*Items in this post were provided by Bon Marché.

Leave a Reply

